Nila Bindu Jewelry good for EveryBody!

One of the things I love the most about creating Nila Bindu Jewelry is that it has knocked down walls of “difference” for me.  People from all walks of life are attracted to its energy.  Many times they have no clue what the Mantra means and they don’t care, they just know they want the energy it gives. I used to have an opinion about who would be attracted to Nila Bindu Jewelry…but not any longer.

I had one customer come up to me and she pointed at all the necklaces I wear and she said “I want all this!” as she made a circle with her hand over my jewelry. I was a bit taken aback actually. But then I started realizing it wasn’t me and “my jewelry” she wanted, it was the Shakti that comes through me and literally goes into the jewelry.  She never cared what the mantra was and is to this day my best customer and a friend.  I have custom made her around 20 necklaces!

When I first started Nila Bindu Jewelry I was told that I shouldn’t “pigeon hole” myself in to a “spiritual box”. That person meant well but I didn’t take his advice. I knew in my heart Nila Bindu Jewelry was spiritual and that I would create it as such. I am glad I did and have come to realize there is no “pigeon holing” Nila Bindu Jewelry.  This Sacred Adornment appeals to most everyone from the serious Yogini to the Beautiful Fashionista!  It does this because I make it in LOVE, it is given in LOVE and it is worn in LOVE.  Everyone understands the Vibration of LOVE! Om Namah Shivaya!

About MicheleRenae

My True Essence is love in the form of a Healer and a Guide. I am here to learn and then Teach all I have learned. I strive to live from my Essence, from my heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment